Atom Minor 'A', U11 Division (Atom), 2016-2017 (Southpoint Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Andrea Symons on Sunday, May 29, 2016 (1301 views)
Thanks again to everyone who participated in the tryouts. Please find below the final roster for the Southpoint Atom Minor 'A' Team for the upcoming 2016-2017 season.

Nicholas Beaudion
Meghan Derbyshire
Dane DiMilo
Tyler Franklin
Kaleb Jardim
Nicholas Mastromatteo
Nathan Omar
Liam Ouellette
Matteo Perreira
Owen Pimentel
Mateo Santos
Colton Selwood
Chase Simpson
Jack Thomas
Max Youseff
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Southpoint Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Southpoint Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 4:34 AM