Contact Us (Southpoint Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us

Southpoint Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 256
Leamington, ON  N8H 3W2

ExecutiveGreg LiebrockPresident
ExecutiveChris ChurchVP - Rep Hockey
ExecutiveKevin FordVP - Local League
ExecutiveGreg DriesVP - Girls Hockey
ExecutiveSian ArthursRegistrar
ExecutiveSammar CharifMedia Relations
ExecutiveChad ReckerDirector of Risk Management
ExecutiveJim ChopchikSecretary
ExecutiveDarryl GlasierIP Director
ExecutiveChad ReckerTreasurer
ExecutiveTara ChurchIce Scheduler
ExecutiveChris TaylorReferees & Timekeepers
ExecutiveMark DiMiloDirector of Clinics
ExecutiveTony YouseffRep Director
ExecutiveTara BrownSponsorship & Fundraising Director
Printed from on Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 1:13 AM